Church Staff

Pastoral Team

Senior Minister

Rev. Emily Riley Campbell

Associate Minister

Rev. Ashley S. Ashley

Children’s and Youth Ministry

Director of Youth Ministry

Patrick Tyrrell

Director of Children’s Ministry

Laura Craig

Nursery Coordinator

Terrine Boyd

Music Ministry

Sanctuary Music Director

Jeff Swan

Sanctuary Music Coordinator

Kim Swan

Organist & Handbell Director

Sue Scott

Assistant Organist & Accompanist

Sharon Smith

Director of Upper Room Worship & Creative Arts

Chris DuPont

Upper Room Vocalist & Accompanist

Kylee Phillips

Administrative Team

Church Business Manager

Jennifer Bird

Information Administrator

Jennifer Hollebrands

Calendar Coordinator

Pam Howard

Technology & Communications Administrator

Sierris Smith

Church Partnership Coordinator, Mtenthera CCAP

Hussein Latif

Church Security Attendant

Ervin Miller

Church Security Attendant

Mark Gaskill

Volunteer Staff

Live Video Producer

Robert Sherby
Skip to content